Leitung: Sarah Roellinger


Borderclash vom 13.09.2017:

Borderclash Mixtape

Tunes, tunes, tunes! Jazzy drums, electronica, and other goodies.

(CC-0) Ma5tt / pixabay.com


allysha joy - fnfl (7'') northside
z.z. x olive tree - whereabouts (7'') wadada
tenderlonious & dennis ayler - pepe's walk (8rick ci7y) 22a
mulatu astatke - yegermo sew (music from broken flowers) decca
mulatu astatke - yegelle tezeta (music from broken flowers) decca

Sarah's Mixtape:
ploy - zoom (intrigued by the drum) timedance
shabaka and the ancestors - joyous (wisdom of elders) brownswood recordings
henry wu ft. banton - boards and skins (deep in the mudd ep) eglo records
james holden & the animal spirits pass through the fire (the animal spirits) border community
moses boyd - after tomorrow (absolute zero) exodus records / vinyl factory
zombie zombie - hyperespace (slow futur) versatile records
grand mal x - late night call (kess05) kess kill
pharaoh - straus (spiral) parallax
tzusing - esther (invicible east) l.i.e.s.
abul mogard - tumbling relentless heaps (works) ecstatic
mark pritchard - the blinds cage (under the sun) warp
jlin - calcination (black origami) planet mu
equiknoxx - timebird (bird sound power) dds
nattymari - mybabi (too late dont read) clan destine records
gila - swirl suit (pick 6 ep) deviation
lcc - calx (d evolution) editions mego
perc - chatter (bitter music) perc trax
overmono - telephax 030 (arla ii ep) xl
daphni - hey drum (hey drum / the truth) jiaolong
the diabolical liberties - east of the dub canal (dancefloors of england) the diabolical liberties


Moderation: Mark Neustadt
Redaktionelle Leitung: Sarah Roellinger