Leitung: Sarah Roellinger


Borderclash vom 08.06.2016:


Neue Musik im Juni! Unter anderem von der Spring in Jakarta Compilation, Débruit, Pomrad, Four Tet, Machinedrum, Beating Heart: Malawi, eeph, Byron the Aquaroius,  Jonwayne, Nightwave, GHE20G0TH1K, Lee Bannon


#beats #bass #electronica #experimental #africandrum #ukgarage

my nu leng – eyes (beating heart: malawi) beating heart
sonye – sankha dona (inst) (beating heart: malawi) beating heart
débruit – duman with murat ertel (débruit & istanbul) ici
mr. mitch – the lion, the bitch and the bordeaux (room where I belong) eigenvertrieb
lsdxoxo – lady vegeneace (fuck, marry, kill) ghe20g0th1k
pomrad – all we got (knights) jakarta
pomrad – joan the adventurer (knights) jakarta
machinedrum - dos puertas (feat. kevin hussein) (single) ninja tune
jonwayne – wonka (single) authors / the order label
moderat – 90% wasser (running) monkeytown
josu mämmi - open your eyes (spring / summer ep 2016) xlr8 free download
tangents - jindabyne (four tet remix) (single) unreleased
gold panda – chiba nights (good luck and to your best) city slang
gold panda – in my car (good luck and to your best) city slang
lee bannon – 3m 12 disc 2 side d (reflections 2012 - 2016) 1080p
craves - got to know (spring in jakarta) jakarta
oliver st. louis - it ain't cool (spring in jakarta) jakarta
byron, the aquarius – space n time (gone today, here tomorrow) wild oats
byron, the aquarius – the sun (gone today, here tomorrow) wild oats
dennis ayler - ms chambers (7'') 22a records
moglebaum – raindrops (single) eigenvertrieb
tobacco – human om (sweatbox dynasty) ghostly international
eeph – what I feel (ft. nori) (who knows what she thinks) sunset waves
james blake – always (the colour in anything) polydor


Moderation: Maike de Buhr, Sarah Roellinger, Mark Neustadt
Redaktionelle Leitung: Maike de Buhr