Plattensport vom 09.02.2019:


hey fellas, something's happening in town, check the tunes played by participated discjockeys


teurofunk (8-9pm)

alene marie - coconut (tic toc 008) ticking time
jan van der broeke - memories (11000 dreams) stroom
eric random and the bedlamites - rubber dabble dub (earth bound ghost need) new hormones
the vision - dub vision (dub vision) staccato
gina x performance - kaddish (voyeur) electrola
telex - euro-vision (eurovision) rkm
okay temiz - penguin (drummer of two worlds) finnadar
mohamed - love is the answer (diwana east) fun factory!
joey beltram - psycho bass (beltram vol.1) r&s
khidja - haetrin (john talabot's early remix) hivern
zru vogue - no occupancy (assembly for body movements 1981-2011) musique electroniques actuelles
s.m.- sm (a slow-kick-off-beat-mix) (sm) subway
klinik - under the house (time) antler
credit 00 - cruisin (presents the cosmic funk collection) bordello a parigi
yasuaki shimizu - shinzo no tobira (feat. miyako koda) (dub edit) (studio mule 7) studio mule
tolouse low trax - reserve to talk (rushing into water) themes for great cities

cameo (9-10 pm)

jayda g - feel it (jayda g & dj dog remix) (swirl shake mix) geography
junes - stop, elate (a view) dote
martyn - masks (ghost people) brainfeeder
bld - shore (extended versions 2) bld tape recordings
lando - no matter (where you are) (myth 002) myth music
nthng - galaxy (it never ends) lobster
romansoff - beyond the self (infinite dreams) mörk
ciaro intelecto - peace of mind (peace of mind) delsin
stone edge - edge vier (edges ep) dystopian
u - our place (we decide who comes in) technicolour
daniel jaques - before i begin (livet efter detta) mistress
lowtec - untitled (unreleased)


Redaktionelle Leitung und Moderation: Benni Klemann

Sag's weiter: