Telefon: 0221/470-4831

info@koelncampus.com

Postanschrift:
Kölncampus - Das Kölner Hochschulradio
Albertus-Magnus-Platz
50923 Köln
______________________________________________________________________________________________
Besucheradresse:
Campus Welle Köln e.V.
c/o Kölncampus
Universitätsstr. 22a
50937 Köln
______________________________________________________________________________________________
Projektleitung:
Michelle Plottek
projektleitung@koelncampus.com
______________________________________________________________________________________________
Geschäftsführung:
Selina Großmann
finanzen@koelncampus.com
______________________________________________________________________________________________
Personalleitung:
Kira Kleinjung
personal@koelncampus.com
______________________________________________________________________________________________
Chefredaktion:
Thomas Weiler
redaktion@koelncampus.com
______________________________________________________________________________________________
Leitung Magazin:
Giselle Ucar
magazin@koelncampus.com
______________________________________________________________________________________________
Leitung Musikredaktion:
Marta Falfasinski

Sarah Roellinger
musik@koelncampus.com
______________________________________________________________________________________________
Leitung Online-Redaktion:
Jonas Franke
online@koelncampus.com
______________________________________________________________________________________________
Webmaster:
Severin Pick
webmaster@koelncampus.com
______________________________________________________________________________________________
Leitung Ausbildungsredaktion:
Max Heck

Teresa Virnich

ausbildung@koelncampus.com
______________________________________________________________________________________________
Leitung Presse- & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:
Feline Heck
presse@koelncampus.com
______________________________________________________________________________________________
Leitung Sponsoring & Marketing:
Feline Heck
sponsoring@koelncampus.com
______________________________________________________________________________________________
Geschäftsführer Förderverein:
Jürgen Lenz
foerderverein@koelncampus.com
______________________________________________________________________________________________
Geschäftsführer Trägerverein:
Wolfgang Kirsch
traegerverein@koelncampus.com