Leitung: Amelie Liebst, Sina Zecarias, Max Heck


Take Five vom 18.12.2016:

Take 5 2016 - Runde 3

Unser musikalischer Jahreslistenrückblickswahnsinn geht in die letzte Runde!

Take 5 2016
Take 5 2016

Unsere Gäste am Sonntag:

10:00 Pascal Blondiau, ehm. Kölncampus Musikredaktion (moderiert von Jonas Franke)
morby, kevin - i have been to the mountain (dead oceans) singing saw
qrella, masha - bogota (morr) keys
tempest, kate - we die (fiction) let them eat chaos
gió - amarsi un pó (amarsi un pó 12") tofu music
kofelgschroa - zug (trikont) baaz

10:30 Peggy, Rockemarieche (moderiert von Kira Kleinjung)
großstadtgeflüster - ich boykottiere dich (isingle) nmg
tedshi trucks band - anyhow (let me get by) concord
vintage trouble - run like the river (1 hopeful road) capitol
prince - let's go crazy (purple rain) warner bros
faker, chet & marr, marcus - the trouble with us (single) carlifornia sunset

11:00 Anna Kravcikova, Musikredaktion (moderiert von Daniel Garcia Gonzalez)
ssio - sim-karte (0,9) alles oder nix records
skepta - man (konnichiwa) boy better know
lgoony - oida wow! ft. crack ignaz (aurora) live from earth
loyle carner - the isle of arran (single) amf records/caroline
yung hurn - bianco ft. rin (single) live from earth

11:30 anniyumathis (moderiert von Jonas Franke)
kongos - take it from me (egomanc) epic
corby, matt - belly side up (telluric) mercury
haller - ok (ok) roof music
257ers - holland  (mikrokosmos) selfmade
giant rooks - new estate (single haldern pop

12:00 Bukez Finezt (moderiert von Maike de Buhr)
hannigan, lisa - fall (at swim) piasö - lullaby (posthum - ep) record recordphoria - loss (volition) humming records arnalds, olafur - particles (island songs) mercurytrap them - speak nigh (crown feral) prosthetic records
12:30 Pan (moderiert von Laura Habke)
warpaint - the stall (heads up) rough trade
bowie, david - lazarus (blackstar) columbia
drangsal - allan allign (harieschaim) caroline records
drangsal - wolpertinger (harieschaim) caroline records
me + marie - you don't know (one eyed love) capriola

13:00 Rebecca Nowak (Funkhaus Europa)
quantic, flowering inferno - chambacu feat. nidia gongora (1000 watts) tru thoughts
anderson .paak - the season / carry me (malibu) steel wool entertainment
mhd -  la moulah (mhd) chapter one
branko - reserva pra dois (single) enchufada
a tribe called quest - we the people (we got it from here... thank you 4 your service) epic

13:30 Robert Nacken (moderiert von Federico Kersting)
hayden chisholm jazz orchester (feat. gadotsch) - no thank you sir, i'm not alone (ace of my heart) moontowear
zoubek, philip - grimace (air) whyplayjazz
flanger - spinner (spinner) nonplace
nacken, robert - that would be a shame (unveröffentlicht)
badbadnotgood - speaking gently (iv) innovation leisure

14:00 LOFT (moderiert von Giselle Ucar)
a tribe called quest – we the people (we got it from here... thank you 4 your service) epic/sme
rilan & the bombardiers – walking on fire (ep) triple double music
meute – rej (ep) random mode records
christian löffler – neo (mare) ki records
roosevelt – teardrops (single) city slang

14:30 Bermooda (moderiert von Marta Falfasinski)
chronixx – roots and chalice (roots and chalice) special delivery
red hot chilli peppers – goodbye angels (the gateaway) warner
kollegah – fokus (imperator) alpha music empire / wm germany
major lazor & showtek – believer (music is the weapon) mad decent / skink
ganjaman – sternenstaub (sternenstaub) house of riddim

15:00 Wellness (moderiert von Jonas Franke)
isolation Berlin – Fahr weg (und aus den wolken tropft die zeit
radiohead – identikit (a moon shaped pool) xl recordings
bombay – bleach (show your teeth) v2 recordings
j&l defer – hard fction road (no map) exploding in sound
badbadnotgood - lavender (iv) innovation leisure)

16:00 Matteo Luis (moderiert von Anna Kravcikova)
martyn - jah bedouin (ostgut ton | zehn) ostgut ton
jorja smith - blue lights (blue lights) platoon
nicolas jaar - no (sirens) other people
frank ocean - nikes (blonde) boys don't cry
terron - no. 57 you can't defeat her (when you meet her, you'll get what i said) (single) retrograde

16:30 Darius (Kölncampus Musikredaktion) (moderiert von Kira Kleinjung)
beginner – so schön (ft. dendemann) (advanced chemistry) universal
fred v & grafix – like the sun (oxygen) hospital
dub fx – unwind (thinking clear) convoy unltd
arctic lake – heal me (spectra soul remix) (heal me (spectra soul remix)) arctic lake
noisia – into dust (outer edges) vision

17:15 D.n. Hürter (moderiert von Maike de Buhr)
blue gas – shadow from nowhere (12“) best record italy
nxworries – link up (yes lawd!) stones throw
jamila woods – heavn (prod. the roots) (heavn) closed sessions
kendrick lamar – untitled | 08 09.06.214 (untitled unmastered) top dawg
omar-s - seen was set (norm talley mix) (the best!) fxhe

17:45 Lenah Flaig
christine and the queens - tilted (chaleur humaine) becuase
young male - drug deal videos (wm 008) white material
lil kleine & ronnie flex - stoff und schnaps (stoff und schnaps ) universal
zamilska - reise (undone) untuned
david bowie - lazarus (blackstar) columbia

18:30 klein + frank (moderiert von Ilona Steffens)
rei elbaz - acd2gether (dp4-mix) (single) psycho thrill recordings
pattern, jack - with laki penan (zapping time ep) lustpoderosa
jheandado – ich bin im haus du bist im haus (techno legens vol 1) vanczar series
klingebiel, johannes - all around me (single) ancient future now
klein & frank - talking Membrane  (100 hz mono) kollektiv 33

19:00 Holygram (moderiert von Kirsten Kynast)
kvb, the - in deep (of desire) invada records
boy harshe – morphine (yr body is nothing) dka records
blind delon – edouard (edouard) ravewave
wands, the – faces (faces ep) fuzz club records
camera – nevernine (phantom of liberty) bureau b

19:30 Gregor Schwellenbach (moderiert von Maike de Buhr)
prichard, mark - under the sun (under the sun) warp
simone, nina - do what you gotta do (nuff said) rca
gras - a myth i set my mind upon (turmoil) eigenvertrieb
lambchop - flotus (flotus) city slang
avalanches, the - frankie sinatra (wildflower) astralwerks

20:00 Carolin ( Kölncampus Musikredaktion) (moderiert von Daniel García González)
palmer, amanda & brendan maclean - laura (single) eigenvertrieb
palmer, amanda - bottomfeeder (piano is evil) eigenvertrieb
palmer, amanda - a mother's confession [a song with footnotes] (single) eigenvertrieb
palmer, amanda & jason webley - the wolf song (sketches for the musical jib ep) eigenvertrieb
palmer, amanda - machete (single) eigenvertrieb

20:30 Hertz 87.9 - Campusradio für Bielefeld (moderiert von Eva Schwert)
a tribe called quest - we the people.... (we got it from here... thank you 4 your service) epic
kendrick lamar – untitled 03 (untitled unmastered) interscope
bowie, david – lazarus (blackstar) columbia
pop, iggy – sunday (post pop depression) caroline distribution
angelcy, the – my baby boy (the best in minimal update) zyx music

21:00 FarbTon (moderiert von Sarah Roellinger)
cncpt – 002.1 (brenda 002) brenda
shdw & obscure shape – aus der tiefe der zeit (die weisse rose) from another mind
haiyti - city tarif (city tarif) self-released
jonas landwehr – fragment of metasis (harangue ep) raw imprint
mr oizo & peaches – freezing out (all wet) edbangers records

21:30 Mike Reichel, Box and the twins (moderiert von Maike de Buhr)
trentemøller- one eye open (fixion) in my room
klez.e - mauern (desintegration) staatsakt
all diese gewalt - wie es geht (welt in klammer) staatsakt
hante - que Reste -t- Il de notre amour? (no hard feelings)
nick cave and the bad seeds- girl in amber (skeleton tree) bad seed ltd

22:00 Maike de Buhr (Musikredakteurin) (moderiert von Laura Habke)

princess nokia – tomboy (1992) eigenvertrieb
bok bok – unlimited (nights slugs allstars vol 3) night slugs
jubilee – spa day (after hours) mixpak
anohni - drone bomb me (hopelessness) rough trade
badbadnotgood – time moves slow (IV) innovative leisure

Zurück zur Übersicht


Sag's weiter: