Take Five vom 11.12.2015:

Take 5 - Runde 1

Am Freitag geht unser musikalischer Jahresrückblick in die nächste Runde. Bis Sonntagabend spielen hier unsere Gäste die Musik!

Der Freitag:

12:00 Uhr: Anja Münchrath, Musikredaktionsleitung - Moderation: Daniel Garcia González

eagles of death metal - complexity (zipper down) t-boy records
metric - for kicks (pagans in vegas) metric music international
boysetsfire - dig your grave (boysetsfire) end hits records
graben - böse (graben) sengaja records
faker, chet - the trouble with us [feat. marcus marr] (the trouble with us - single) downtown records 

12:30 Uhr: WYST - Moderation: Jonathan Penchek

landfermann, robert - mottetu de tristura (night will fall) pirouet
groundation - hold your head up (a miracle) soulbeats
holter, julia - silhouette (have you in my wilderness) domino
agrama, natasha - circles (the brave one) eigenvertrieb
lamar, kendrick - i (to pimp a butterfly) top dawg

13:00 Uhr: zwoeinz - Moderation: Eva Schwert

barnett, courtney - pedestrian at best (sometimes i sit and think, and sometimes i just sit) marathon artists
fidlar - why generation (too) mom + pop music
libertines - gunga din (anthems for doomed youth) virgin
schmutzki - hey du (mob ep) four music
dandy warhols - chauncey p (chauncey p vs all the girls in london) beat the world records

13:30 Uhr: The Road - Moderation: Jonas Franke

husky - arrow (ruckers hill) liberation
mumford & sons - just smoke (wilder mind) island records
punch brothers - my oh my (the phoshorescent blues) nonesuch records
half moon run - warmest regards (sun leads on me) glassnote records
twenty one pilots - we don't believe what's on tv (blurryface) fueled by ramen

14:00 Uhr: Redrum - Moderation: Gerrit Köppl

slayer - repentless (repentless) nuclear blast
arch enemy - stolen life (war eternal) trooper entertainment
motörhead - tell me who to kill (black magic) udr
iron maiden - death or glory (the book of souls) parlophone
alkaloid - cthulhu (the malkuth gilmore) eigenvertrieb

15:00 Uhr: Maike de Buhr, Musikredakteurin - Gerrit Köppl

jam city - proud (dream a garden) night slugs
little simz - the lights (a curious tail of trails + persons) age101
jlin - black ballet (dark energy) planet mu
dj spinn & dj rashad - dubby feat danny brown (off that loud ep) hyperdub
swindle - sing like you're winning (peace, love & music) eigenvertrieb

15:30 Uhr: liebemachen. - Moderation: Jonas Franke

joywave - destruction (how do you feel now) hollywood records
louis the child - it's strange (single) eigenvertrieb
years & years - shine (jax jones remix) (single) polydor
james, hayden - something about you (odesza remix) (single) future classic
oh wonder - loose it (jerry folk remix) (single) caroline international

16:00 Uhr: VIMES - Moderation: Jonas Franke

moses, bob - days gone by (days gone by) domino
woon, jamie - sharpness (making time) polydor
brezzo, gianni - back to the future [feat. hufschlag carlos] (AJ MUNJI) eigenvertrieb
throwing snow - paint by numbers (lumen/paint by numbers ep) houndstooth
kindness - who do you love? [feat. robyn] [joakim remix] (otherness) female energy

16:30 Uhr: YUCA - Moderation: Maike de Buhr

jamie xx - [i know there's gonna be] good times (in colour) young turks
skepta - shut down (single) boy better know
lamar, kendrik - alright (how to pimp a butterfly) top dawk entertainment
thundercat - them changes (beyond / where the giants roam) brainfeeder
tuxedo - right time (kaytranada remix) (single) stone throw

17:00 Uhr: Yellowknife - Moderation: Carolin Blefgen

city light thief - younger you (shame ep) midsummer records
beach slang - dirty cigarettes (broken thrills) big scary monsters
boy - new york (we were here) grönland records
death cab for cutie - you've haunted me all my life (kintsugi) atlantic records
adams, ryan - bad blood (1989) pax americana record company

17:30 Uhr: Tanja Godlewsky, Hörerin - Moderation: Laura Habke

bernadette la hengst - kein projekt (save the world with this melody) trikont
sleater kinney - bury our friends (no cities to love) sub pop
warpaint - no way out (single) rough trade
vierkanttretlager - 34 narben (krieg und krieg) buback tonträger
manfred groove - sambaschlappen (ton scheine sterben) rummelplatzmusik 

18:00 Uhr: Lennard Winschel, Musikredakteur - Moderation: Sarah Roellinger

twit one - malandragem (the sit-in) melting pot music
bink beats - windowlicker (beats unraveled) ontario records
blunt, doug hream - caribbean queen (my name is) luaka bop
brous one - nosecomosellama [feat. retrogott] (material suelto) vindig
audio88 & yassin - taschentuch [feat. mädness] (normaler samt) heart working class

19:00 Uhr: PollerWiesen - Moderation: Maike de Buhr

energy 52 - cafe del mar (kid paul remix) (single) eye q records
anbb - i wish i was a mole in the ground (mimikry) raster - noton
makam - a night at trouw (trouw tribute ep) trouw
system f - soul on soul feat. marc almond (the hacker remix) (tiga) the international deejay gigolo records
frankey & sandrino - acamar (acamar ep) innervisions

19:30 Uhr: Wyoming - Moderation: Carolin Blefgen

young fathers - shame (white men are black men too) big dada
aloa input - vampire song (mars etc) morr music
blur - pyongyang (the magic whip) parlophone
björk - lionsong (vulnicura) one little indian
battles - the yabba (la di da di) warp records

20:00 Uhr: Uncle M - Moderation: Jonathan Penschek

calexico - tappin on the line (edge of the sun) city slang
spraynard - apple bee's bar (mable) jade tree
rocky votolato - rumi (hospital handshakes) glitterhouse records
the smith street band - i scare myself sometimes (single) sideonedummy records
boysetsfire - one match (boysetsfire) end hits records

20:30 Uhr: Sarah Roellinger, Musikredakteurin - Moderation: Lennart Winschel

comodo gantz, kahn - so familia (volume 1) deep mehdi music
jme ft giggs - man don't care (integrity ) boy better know
internet, the gir (ego death) odd future
thundercat - song for the dead (the beyond/where the giants roam)
shigeto - need nobody (intermission) ghosty

21:00 Uhr: KMPFSPRT - Moderation: Jonas Franke

rosenstock, jeff - polar bear or africa (we cool?) quoteunquote records
front bottoms, the - summer shandy (back on top) fueled by ramen
hotelier, the - the scope of all of this rebuilding (home like noplace is there) big scary monster
neck deep - gold steps (life's not out to get you) hopeless records
desaparecidos - marikkkopa (payola) epitaph records

21:30 Uhr:  Christian Guntermann, Topic Drift - Moderation: Sarah Roellinger

fred fades & eikrem – it's been a minute [ft. ivan ave] (jazz cats lp) kingunderground records
dacton – soul brother (7”) habibi funk records
kelton prima – ecstasy au paradis pt. 1 (reactivated) white label
mystic jungle tribe, the – naked sun (solaria) early sounds recordings effeto joule - robespierre (12' extended version) mannequin records

22:00 Uhr: Ilka Geyer, Musikredaktion - Moderation: Maike de Buhr

tempest, kate - bad place for a good time (big dada)
blanck mass - dead format (dumb flesh) sacred bones records
haswell, russel - hardwax flashback powel 'cov megamix' (as sure as night follows day remixes) diagonal
asid, salar; banabila, michel - amal (amal) tapu records (excl. digital)
mueller, jon - a (a magnetic center) rhythmplex

22:30 Uhr: Heiko Fritz, Musikredaktion - Moderation: Anja Münchrath

nils frahm - wall
j. g. biberkopf - air. coltan. carbon. lithium.
gunnar haslam - brahmaputra
shitlers, die - bandshirts
ghost - majesty


Redaktionelle Leitung: Laura Habke, Eva Schwert, Jonas Franke, Jonathan Penschek, Carolin Blefgen, Maike de Buhr