Leitung: Amelie Liebst, Sina Zecarias, Max Heck


Take Five vom 14.12.2012:

Take 5


Die erste Runde des Jahresrückblicks auf Kölncampus.

Zu Gast am Freitag:
Felix Klopotek (Stadtrevue), Lena Willikens (Salon des Amateurs), Dus-Ti (Experimental-Jazz aus Köln), Christian Faustus (Fotograf), Kopfnuss-Verlag, Christoph Parkinson (Ox Fanzine), David Schumann (Autor, Model), James Pants (Musiker), Dhoop Garden (Underground), Park Piraten, Julian Brimmers (Musikjournalist)

12:00 - 12:30 Uhr Manuel Möglich (Journalist)
(Moderation: Benjamin Weber)

cat power - manhattan (sun) matador/beggars group
liars - no 1 against the rush
the jon spencer blues explosion - danger (meat + bone) shove/bronzerat records
trash talk - exile on broadway (119) col
gonzales - othello (solo piano II) gentle threat

12:30 - 13:00 Uhr Hans Nieswandt (DJ, Autor)
(Moderation: Ina Plodroch)

tame impala - why wont they talk to us (lonerism) modular
roman rauch - going back (hochhaus ep) quintessentials
hamish stuart - midnight rush (midnight rush) sonic wax
andrés - new for u (new for u) la vida
good guy mikesh + filbot - no other (no other) rvn004

13:00 - 13:30 Schinken Omi (Magazin)
(Moderation: Anke van de Weyer)

carlie - rae jepsen - call me maybe (kiss) universal
hgicht - ich liebe dich egal ob du 16 bist (lecko grande) tapete
tourist - placid acid (tourist ep)
jens friebe - i wasn't born for plot driven porn (cliquen edition II) ritchie records
dinosaur jr - don't pretend you didn't know (i bet on sky) rough trade

13:30 - 14:00 Miss Stereo (DJ u.a. Gogo Crazy)
(Moderation: Mac)

m.i.a. - bad girls - interscope records
rocket juice & the moon - lolo - hjrlp63 - honest jon's records
django django - waveforms - django django - because music
deep time - clouds - depp time - hardly art
jeans team - menschen - menschen sind zum träumen da - staatsakt

14:00 - 14:30 Jennifer Jones (Kulturmanagerin, Sängerin)
(Moderation: Maike de Buhr)

ty segall & white fence – time (hair) drag city
donald fagen – slinky thing (sunken condos) reprise records
foxy shazam – i like it (church of rock'n'roll) sire records
bettye lavette – i'm tired (thankfull'thoughtfull) anti
bill fay – be at peace with yourself (life is people) dead oceans

14:30 - 15:00 Henrik Schoch (Kölncampus)
(Moderation: Maike de Buhr)

cloud nothings - no future/ no past (attack on memory) wichita records
giant sand - carinito (tuscon) fire records
alabama shakes - hold on (alabama shakes ep) rough trade
dirty projectors - unto caesar (swing lo magellan) domino
samaris - goda tungle (hot spring) sena

15:30 - 16:00 Dan & Georg vom Dhoop Garden (Chillout-Party im Underground)
(Moderation: Leopold Hutter)

sherwood, adrian - no dog jazz (never trust a hippie) real world records
mad professor - depth charge (the african connection) ariwa
little annie - i think of you (va - pay it all back vol. 3) on-u sound
dub spencer & trance hill - this is england (the clashification of dub) echo beach
fat freddy's drop - the nod (dr. bondigga + the big bw) the drop

16:00 - 16:30 Curse (Rapper/ Radiomoderator)
(Moderation: Klaas Reese)

trails and ways - nunca (trilingual)
miike snow - bavarian #1 (happy to you) sony
teen daze - brooklyn sunburn (all of us, together)
mc fitti - 30 grad (single)
how to dress well - how many (total loss)

16:45 - 17:30 Park Piraten (Veranstalter)
(Moderation: Fiete Oberkalkoven)

todd terje - inspector norse (it's the arpes ep) smalltown supersound
iasi - love (vision ep) superb recordings
miike snow - bavarian #1 (happy to you) sony
stylo g - call mi a yardie (the heatwave refix)
major lazer - get free (7") mad decent

17:30 - 18:00 Felix Klopotek (Musikredakteur)
(Moderation: Ilka Geyer)

grizzly bear - the hunt (shields) warp
giant giant sand - wind blown waltz (tuscon) fire records
jack white - missing pieces (blunderbuss) third face
neneh cherry & the thing - dirt (the cherry thing) smalltown supersound

18:00 - 18:30 Dus-Ti (Experimental-Jazz-Musiker aus Köln)
(Moderation: Klaas Reese)

dus-ti – ECH (-EP) eigenvertrieb
tanzsuite . no.1 (pookestra) eigenvertrieb
brasswire – monkey (brasswire) eigenvertrieb
death grips – no love (no love deep web)
shebom – turnbull/giw (single) unreleased

18:45 - 19:25 Lena Willikens (Salon des Amateurs)
Moderation: Benni Kleemann

juju & jordash - backwash (techno primitivism lp) dekmantel
durian brothers - giri giri (cubs ep) diskant
roboterwerke - high on tech (loud-e futurist edit) (wunderwerke selected werks vol.1) wunderwerke
shackleton - seven present tenses (drawbar organ ep pt. 1) woe to the septic heart!
carter tutti void - v3 (transverse lp) mute

19:25 - 20:00 Christian Faustus (Fotograf)
Moderation: Ina Plodroch

ty segall - thank god for sinners (twins) drag city
islands - hallways ( a sleep & a forgetting) anti
chris cohan - monad (overgrown path) captured tracks
damian jurado - museum of flight (marqopa) secretly canadian
neil halstead - digging shelters (palindrome hunches) bushfire records

20:00 - 20:40 Kopfnuss Verlag

zosch - abendnot (birds don't lie) tonmeisterei
dinosaur jr. - don't pretend you didn't know (i bet on sky) jagjaguwar
captain planet - pyto ( (treibeis) zeitstrafe
sizarr - boarding time (psychoboy happy) four music
schreng schreng und lala - plastik fressen
mike feuerstack - leave me alone

20:40 - 21:15 Christoph Parkinson (Musikjournalist)
Moderation: Cathrin Heer

the gallows - depravers (gallows) pias
christ of kather - markus maria hoff - bombt die dritte welt weg (das oldschoolformat der zukunft)
mülheim asozial - bier gegen deutschland (familie und beruf) unreleased
love a - entweder (single) rookie records
bratze - strafplanet (unundeux) audiolth

21:15 - 21:45 Julian Brimmers (Musikjournalist)
Moderation: Jens Wangenheim

ka - vessel (grief pedigree) eigenvertrieb
kendrick lamar feat mc eiht - good kid m.a.a.d city (good kid m.a.a.d city) aftermath
ghetto brothers - there's something in my heart (power fuerza) reissue truth+soul
matthew e. white - will you love me (big inner) eigenvertrieb
el-p - 4 dollar vick/ftl (you and me) (cancer 4 cure) fat possum

21:50 - 22:30 James Pants (Musiker)
Moderation: Simone Schlosser

dean blunt - track 6 (the narcissist) hippos in tanks
yung simmie feat. nell - black raven (single) via soundcloud
outer limitz - i kontact (single) hippos in tanks
chief kooffreh - my special girl (world rockstar) eigenvertrieb
virtual - xx ruby dusk on 2nd life nude (untitled) beach beer on the rug

22:20- 23:00 David Schumann (Autor)
Moderation: Cathrin Herr

the hotel year - our lives would make a sad and boring movie (our lives would make a sad and boring movie) eigenvertrieb
i am the avalanche - this one's on me (avalanche united) surrender records
title fight - secret society (floral green) side one dummy
thieves - broken down, breaking ground (achiever) eigenvertrieb
the early november - like a kid (in currents) rise records

23:10 - 23:40 Leopold Hutter (Musikredaktion)
Moderation: Maike de Buhr

endian - birdhouse (NONPLUS019) nonplus
scuba - ne1butu (personality) hotflush
joy orbison - ellipsis (HINF8673) hinge finger
tom trago - use me again [carl craig rework] (RHVD6) rush hour
four tet - jupiters [happa remix] (TEXT020) text

23:30 - 00:00 Mikula Schiffer (Musikredaktion, Hellfire Radio)
Moderation: Michael "Olek" Oleownik

frau potz – ach, heiner (lehnt dankend ab.) delikatess records
soko – first love never die (i thought i was an alien) because music
kaput krauts – ergebniskosmetik (straße kreuzung hochhaus antenne) twisted chords
rolo tomassi – ex luna scientia (astraea) destinaton moon
kid kopphausen – das leichteste der welt (I) trocadero


Sag's weiter: