Leitung: Marta Falfasinski & Federico Kersting


Mixtape vom 09.03.2018:

Lunchtime Boogie

Der Plattenkoffer ist gepackt fürs Set im Club am Abend - wärmen wir uns doch schonmal gemeinsam auf!

Andere Länder - andere Sitten. Frühstück in Belgien. Oder Mittagessen. Weiß nicht mehr..
Foto: Chris Weiher/Kölncampus
Andere Länder - andere Sitten. Frühstück in Belgien. Oder Mittagessen. Weiß nicht mehr..

Parker, robert – hip huggin (new orleans funk) soul jazz
london fogg – easy mover (7'') imperial
coke escovedo – I wouldn't change a thing (rare groove vol. 2) street sounds
alexander , lillian – a dream without you (7'') family groove records
rosely, ana – skim dum dum (7'') mr bongo
baretto, ray – pastime paradise (supalatino vol 1 – the funky sound of latin america) supalatino records
harvey averne dozen – goin out of my head (the harvey averne dozen) vampisoul
grotto ii – wait...no hurry! (wait...no hurry) odion livingstone
ndalani 77 brothers – nzaumi (7'') soundway records
oniyoha, obi – enjoy your life (doing it in lagos) soundway records
broomfield, aaron – polyphase (12'') playcard
sabata – man for my lady (12'') numero
khemistry – I can't lose with the stuff i use (khemistry) columbia
main ingredient – evening of love (12'') rca
gomez, jesse – baby i'm comin at you (edit) (7'') outta sight
calhoun, nate – funktown (7'') glades
juggy murray jones – i'll see you through (rhythm and blues) jupiter records
kanonu, aleke – keep new york clean (aleke) arcana
bartell, nathan – top going down, bottom goin' down (7'') tramp records
sparks, melvin – if you want my love (melvin sparks '75) westbound records
riperton, minnie – darling....life goes on (stay in love) epic
bell, madeline – that's what friends are for (this is one girl) pye records
owens, danny – I can't be a fool for you (7'') outta sight
white, barry – tracy (all I have is you) (7'') outta sight
the vibrations – cause you're mine (7'') outta sight
tríbe – funky kingston (7'') version excursion
cardogan, susan – do it baby (7'') clocktower records
sweet thunder – hotline (sweet thunder) fantasy wmot records
natural four – try love again (natural four) curtom records


Redaktionelle Leitung und Moderation: Mark Neustadt