Leitung: Marta Falfasinski & Federico Kersting


Mixtape vom 12.05.2017:

A Borderclash Mixtape

Musikredakteurin Sarah Roellinger aka Monibi does a mixtape promoting the sound of the Borderclash show. With roland sequencers & moog synthies, djembes & tablas, trumpets and saxophones.


alice coltrane - om shanti (world spirituality classics 1: the ecstatic work of alice coltrane turiyasangitananda) luaka bop
fernando falcao - amanhever tabajara (a alceu valenca) (outro tempo: electronic and contemporary music from brazil 1978-1992) music from memory
oumou sangaré x tony allen - yere faga (mogoya) no format
binker & moses - valley of the ultra black (journey to the mountain of forever) gear box records
anenon - sonora (up too early) friends of friend
bruce - relevant again (steals) hessle audio
viola klein - untitled (exchange) meakusma
maizena - approval (sojourning music) no hands
simo cell - obi 1 (gliding ep) livity sound
lo kindre - torment of one (plant up) optimo
kompleks ft. ichisan - since 19871 (kompleks v1) passport to paradise
candi staton - broadway (rayko / em vee) lumberjacks in hell
sir guy - i need you baby (single) soul7
tommy mcgee - now that i have you (single) numero group
mike ejeagha - onye ori utaba (akuko n'egwu original vol. 1) polydor
auntie flo - the soniferous garden (single3) sofrito
ikpathua - swords & samurai (tape paranoia) noorden
leonce - flute strike (insurgency) fade to mind
bartellow - operator in excelsis (panokorama) esp institute
michael mayer - the horn conspiracy (dj-kicks compilation) forthcoming !k7
loop lf - ocean drums (stepping back ep) well st. records
kingdom - (tears in the club) fade to mind
kendrick lamar - dna (damn) top dawg entertainement
faze miyake ft. merky ace & aj tracey - none of that (n.o.t.) rinse
skittles ft. leadbelly, mane - warlord (single) propatop records


Redaktionelle Leitung: Sarah Roellinger