Leitung: Marta Falfasinski & Federico Kersting


Mixtape vom 17.04.2017:

am ende des r e g e n b o g e n s

am ende des regenbogens ist auch am anfang des regenbogens

a e s t h e t i c s
a e s t h e t i c s

ein mixtape so unberechenbar wie das wetter, bunt wie der regenbogen und megaherzlich wie die 100,0!


surfing - dal boca vista (deep fantasy) airlines tapes
blank banshee - b:/start up (blank banshee) post religion
odd nosdam - bow they will ! ! ! (sisters) leaving records
seiho - plastic (collapse) leaving records
blank banshee - anxiety online! (blank banshee 1) hologram bay
blank banshee - cyber slums (blank banshee 1) hologram bay
waves - mother (wake up you! the rise and fall of nigerian rock 1972-1977 vol. 1) now-again records
zappa, frank- crew slut (joe's garage acts I, II & III) barking pumpkin records
can - sunshine day and night (saw delight) harvest
kidkanevil - ewok [feat. ocean wisdom] (rap biscuits vol. 1) par excellence
gold panda - i am real punk (good luck and do your best) city slang
teebs - ny pt. I (e s t a r a) brainfeeder
fenton - blonde (mythic failures) 12k
niño, carlos & friends - calimayan [feat. nate morgen & yaakov levy] (flutes, echoes, it's all happening!) leaving records
samiyam - smoke break (animals have feelings) stones throw
samiyam - mirror [feat. earl sweatshirt] (animals have feelings) stones throw
kona triangle - fresh flowers ahead (sing a new sapling into existence) porter records
chitlins, biff - lived to tell (hit + run pres- road kill vol. 4) hit + run
odd nosdam - burrow (sisters) leaving records
ametsub - sunglare drive (sky droppin') blueberry records
rising sun - i feel this way (the lamentations of rising sun) fauxpas musik
plaid - yu mountain (the digging remedy) warp
u.f.k. dubstep - springfield (dubstep vol. 8) u.s. digital
s. olbricht - fadaisco (for perfect beings) lobster theremin
parra for cuva & senoy - yuyun (darwis) project: mooncircle
groundislava - weekend in the tropics (tv dream) friends of friends
pritchard, mark - under the sun (under the sun) warp
tempelhof & gigi masin - vampeta (tsuki) hell yeah recordings
gast, john t. - bonus bongo harp (inna babalon) 5 gate temple
palermo, damon eliza - lost in asia (clouds of david) 1080p
vaperror -  tropical resort (mana pool) dream catalogue
vaperror -  like water (mana pool) dream catalogue
taspo - tobacco serenade (simulation//sim.beta) adhesive sounds
oscob/digital sex - perfect storm (overgrowth) dream catalogue


Redaktionelle Leitung: Daniel García González