Leitung: Sarah Roellinger


Borderclash vom 22.02.2017:

New music round-up!

All the musical news in electronica, beats, r'n'b, bass, and more...

(CC-0) padrinan / pixabay.com

Playlist after the show

Sarah Roellinger
Mark Neustadt
Sina Zecarias
Lilly Amankwah
Daniel Garcia Gonzalez
Henrik Schütz

swindle & daley – sympathy (purple walls) butterz
amin payne & first touch – wait a minute (7'') born to shine
chief & deheb – rngs (single) feelin music
mr president – night time (going to a go go) favorite
conjunto siglo – jud ross (sibu & joe nagall edit) (edits vol. 5) self release
sinkane – u'huh (life & livin' it ) city slang
hotline – fellas doing it in lagos (doing it in lagos 3lp) soundway
disco rigido – hi process (disco rigido 2) self release
paul white – excerpt (beat-tape everything you've forgotten) self-release
jonwayne – ted talk (rap album) authors
jonwayne – human condition (rap album) authors
jonwayne – hills (rap album) authors
stormzy – big for your boots (gang signs & prayer) #merky records
tika – all day all night (feat. hmlt) self release
nao - get to know ya (katranada flip) (for all we know- the remixes) rca records
nao - dywm (sam gelaitry remix)- (for all we know -the remixes) rca records
harry griffiths – 99p (ft002) flow theory
badbadnotgood – hedron (iii) innovative leisure
peter zummo – what do you want (dress code: don't look at my car) optimo records
botany – tenth (raw light ii) western vinyl
botany – minuses (raw light ii) western vinyl
plaid – nat (free dl) warp
yussef kamaal – yo chavez (black focus) brownswood
tenderlonious – good numba (bounty) sounds of the universe


Redaktionelle Leitung und Moderation: Sarah Roellinger