Leitung: Sarah Roellinger


Borderclash vom 27.04.2016:

bags full of new music

Team Borderclash returns on Wednesday evening 8-10pm with bags full of new music - we got:
Ital Tek, Mala, SBTRKT + Sampha, Sami Baha, Iglooghost, Romare, Kaytranada, Lone, Jessy Lanza, Jameszoo, Nunca Duerma and more! We also pay our tribute to Prince by playing our favourite tracks from the legend.

Team Borderclash

d'angelo – sometimes it snows in april (tribute to prince @ the tonight show with jimmy fallon)

anna wise – precious possession (the feminine act 1)

dawn richards – honestly (prod. Kingdom) (single) fade to mind

sbtrkt – tdn (ft. sampha) (save yourself) self release

kaytranada - glowed up (ft. anderson .paak) (99,9%) xl recordings

anderson .paak – lite weight (malibu) steel wool, obe, art club, empire distribution

nunca duerma – acid jazz (single) freeeeeeee download

bsn posse – hey, I love your smile (uoai ep) iberian juke

bennelux – fuck the summer up (¾ EP) polish juke

tommy genesis – escape (world vision) awful records

iglooghost - ell (feat. rock foe) (single) free download

sully – vamp (single)

patrick brian – i could see (8 months ep) terrorrhythm

dva – take it all (take it all) hyperdub

silk road assassins - citadel vi (reflection spaces) planet mu

ital tek - aquamarine (hollowed) planet mu

sami baha - mavericks one (maverick) planet mu

roots manuva – crying (kode9 remix) (single) big dada

levelz – look who it is (levelz 11) lvl

dj rashad, spinn & taso – roll up that loud (afterlife) hyperdub

lux familiar – moment of silence (dj rashad tribute) /x-traxx) polish juke

mala – kotos (mirrors) brownswood recordings

prince and the revolution – when doves cry (purple rain) warner bros


Moderation: Sarah Roellinger, Maike de Buhr