Leitung: Maximilian Esser


Behind bpm vom 20.10.2018:

two zero one eight: edition 10/12

guests: joscha creutzfeldt & moritz mehlich (dublab) >>> dj's / webradio hosts / experts in music

                                                         picture: dublab-büdchen / cologne, ebertplatz

fresh+upcoming releases: marble (elixier of immortality / natural selections) // pascal (nero di seppia / periodica records) // as one (sphere ep / garage hermétique)


tiziano popoli, marco dalpane - moving objects slow dance (scorie) yaki record
dengue dengue dengue - dileke (semillero) on the corner records
wino di - a2 (wino di) wah wah wino
lucas croon - pound slow (aiwo006) aiwo
paul atreides - thinking machines (7") going home
aufgang b - demo 1 (b-ware) neubau
the limit - say yeah (jans wrongstrumental edit) unreleased
rick clarke - dub with a stranger (love with a stranger) local records
rosana mendes & grupo veneno - reague (onda de amor) soundway
ungummi orchäster - spann den schirm auf (karibik charly - spann' den schirm auf) marie marie musikverlag

die heteros - leistung (7") telefunken

marble - seaside (elixier of immortality) natural selections

le choc stars du zaire – nakombe nga (nakombe nga (repress)) rush

gunship – woken furies (dark all day) horsie in the hedge

k?d – polluted blood (find paradise) alt vision records

snbrn & autograf feat. Kole - move all night (single) ultra records llc


Sag's weiter: