Leitung: Maximilian Esser


Behind bpm vom 19.05.2018:

two zero one eight: edition 5/12

guests: phaserboys (candomblé) >>> current release: phaserboys ep (aiwo)

upcoming releases: kamaal williams (the return / black focus records) // various artists (let's get playa II / lehult) // look like (dreamwaterz / akoya circles) // khotin (aloe drink / public release recordings) // pletnev (aztec code/daywalker / fleeting wax) // marenn sukie (mosaic ep / apollo recordings) // felipe gordon (acid party at teusaquillo / toy tonics)

more about: telekom electronic beats with aiwo records (phaserboys, giraffi dog, dj normal 4) (gewölbe / 19.05.2018) // nose of god  /w dub father fizzy veins & the mighty jah beers (acephale / 26.05.2018)


kamaal williams – high roller (the return) black focus records

kamaal williams - broken theme (the return) black focus records

marenn sukie – simple excuses (mosaic ep) apollo recordings

johan kaseta & lucky charmz – blueberry icetea (let's get playa II) lehult

khotin – aloe drink (aloe drink) public release recordings

look like – amnesia (dreamwaterz) akoya circles

fizzy veins – go home (7“) bedroom baadman

r.b., tbz - mad sick (7“) r=a

giraffi dog – coololo toms (giraffi dog ep) aiwo

phaserboys – phase energie (phaserboys ep) aiwo

set phaserboys

ad- eeg egg (conspiracy) diamond age

richard torrance - anything's possible (anything's possible) capitol records

open mind - don't knock me down (spiritual lovers) don't knock me down

hi-lites! - magic cube (magic cube) no label

dick hyman - the minotaur (moog - the electric eclectics of dick hyman) command

kapingdbi - why i can't get no pay (hey brother) kapont

music emporium - nam myo ho renge kyo (music emporium) sentinel (1969)

elkin & nelson - vamonos (elkin & nelson) cbs

ron - hai capito o no? (hai capito o no?) rca italiana

hot sound of mauritius - michael's theme (lalabye) cbs

toquinho - carolina caro bela (toquinho) rca

le pacha - psychastenie (original music from the 1968 motion picture by serge gainsbourg and michel colombier)


Redaktionelle Leitung und Moderation: Benni Klemann

Sag's weiter: